Tambourine Girl

from by The Constables



from Bonhoeffer's Demo, released June 29, 2012
Mixed by Jordan Fenton



all rights reserved


The Constables Nashville, Tennessee

The Constables are:

Daniel Sauls (drums/vox),
Andrew Gentile (bass/vox),
Dave Armstrong (guitar/vox).

A release is soon to come. Until then, enjoy our live audio from Bonhoeffers, and go check out Dave Armstrong's solo stuff at www.davidarmstrongmusic.bandcamp.com

You can listen to the original version of A Record On Its Table from his solo record, for a taste of history.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Constables